rbf-morph

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Latest Playback ANSYS Webinar 26-31 July: Learn How Mesh Morphing Accelerates CFD-Driven Shape Modifications

Playback ANSYS Webinar 26-31 July: Learn How Mesh Morphing Accelerates CFD-Driven Shape Modifications

Learn How Mesh Morphing Accelerates CFD-Driven Shape Modifications

Thursday, July 26, 2012
1:00 P.M. EDT, 5:00 P.M. GMT

Tuesday, July 31, 2012
9:00 A.M. EDT, 1:00 P.M. GMT

Duration: 60 minutes

 

Playback webinar

 

This webinar will inform you how you can drastically reduce the simulation time to complete a set of design changes, without the burden of regenerating a geometry or mesh. RBF Morph is a unique mesh morpher that combines the very accurate control of geometric parameters with extremely fast mesh deformation, all fully integrated with the ANSYS Fluent solving process and Workbench Platform.

Industrial application examples regarding External Aerodynamics, Multi-Phase and Internal Flows will be shown.

 

Join us for this free one-hour webinar and see how our users are benefiting from the insight that computer simulation offers.

 

 
sails-200.gif

RBF Morph on the web

Registered Users

Register to have access to download area (support@rbf-morph.com).